Who are the Europe’s current leaders?

Country Chief of State (excluding monarchs) Address
Austria Chancellor Wolfgang Schuessel
Belgium PM Guy Verhofstadt
Britain PM Tony Blair #10 Downing Street, London
Denmark PM Anders Fogh Rasmussen
Finland President Tarja Halonen
France President Jacques Chirac Elysee Palace in Paris
Germany Chancellor Gerhard Schroder Chancellor’s Building opposite the Reichstag in Berlin
Greece President Konstandinos Stephenopoulos
Ireland President Mary McAleese
Italy PM Silvio Berlusconi The Quirinale in Rome
Luxembourg PM Jean-Claude Juncker
Netherlands PM Jan Peter Balkenende
Norway PM Kjell Magne
Portugal President Jorge Sampaio
Russia President Vladimir Putin The Kremlin in Moscow
Spain President Jose Maria Aznar
Sweden PM Goran Persson
Switzerland (Non-EU) President Pascal Couchepin
*PM stands for Prime Minister Info courtesy of www.cia.gov  (chief of state)